We are now taking Medicare insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
PharmXhealthOne -  - Wellness Center

PharmXhealthOne

WELLNESS CENTER & URGENT CARE LOCATED IN BOYNTON BEACH, FL & PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

54 total reviews

PharmXhealthOne always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PharmXhealthOne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 05/10/22
This is my second visit to the office. They’re very accommodating and willing to answer any questions. Carol Ann the nurse is exceptional. Always available to talk about my experience with the weight loss product semaglutide.
JULIE F.
Submitted 04/05/22
This was my first visit. I was very pleased with the service provided.
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Jean was amazing! Most people can’t get blood from me and he did it effortlessly
CORINNE J.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always friendly and professional
BARRY G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Well educated doctor doctor Alvarez answered all my questions to the T . Low T that is ..
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Alvarez is an extremely knowledgeable doctor who spent a great deal of time explaining the significance of his customized health plan for me.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit to your office have alway been Excellent
PEDRO Q.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very friendly staff. Definitely recommended I’m very pleased
SCOTT H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very thorough and comprehensive consultation.
SAMANTHA L.
Submitted 09/15/21
David truly one a kind. He can read my blood work and knows exactly whats going on. David knowledge all about food, science, what's good and what's bad bad. He explains in complete detail. If i have any questions he got the answers. Company luck to have him.
MAUREEN H.
Submitted 08/06/21
The service was quick and professional. Yet everyone was pleasant and welcoming. The office is clean and well organized. Thank you for your prompt service.
DAVID P.
Submitted 06/16/21
love that STORZ treatment for spinal pain relief !
PETER H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent !
HILL G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very detailed and informative process and Dr! Got the best treatment
JOYCE R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Professional an passionate about Her correction
GAYLA A.
Submitted 12/23/20
It was wonderful to be COVID tested in your clinic! We loved the nurse and were so grateful for the personal and professional care we received. We will be back!
CRISTHIAN R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Fast service
Darren P.
Submitted 12/06/20
I am still surprised after 2 treatments with Shockwave, how much pain relief I get each time !! I injured my neck at 17 and it has come back to haunt me recently. Xrays are not good. I am not doing surgery and you seem to have the answer I need. Thank you/
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/09/20
My first experience was wonderful and I look forward to addressing my health issues / concerns at the root cause and not just by treating the symptoms.. The Doctor was very experienced , friendly and willing to answer all of my questions..
Esther V.
Submitted 10/06/20
I feel like I could write a novel about how amazing my first experience at Pharmx healthone was, I would recommend anyone and everyone to book a visit! Their staff is beyond fabulous, customer service was exceptional. Everyone was very sweet, professional, and energetic. I was serviced by nurse Janaira and she was simply remarkable!