Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
PharmXhealthOne -  - Wellness Center

PharmXhealthOne

WELLNESS CENTER & URGENT CARE LOCATED IN BOYNTON BEACH, FL, PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL & WELLINGTON, FL

69 total reviews

PharmXhealthOne always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PharmXhealthOne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 10/09/20
My first experience was wonderful and I look forward to addressing my health issues / concerns at the root cause and not just by treating the symptoms.. The Doctor was very experienced , friendly and willing to answer all of my questions..
Esther V.
Submitted 10/06/20
I feel like I could write a novel about how amazing my first experience at Pharmx healthone was, I would recommend anyone and everyone to book a visit! Their staff is beyond fabulous, customer service was exceptional. Everyone was very sweet, professional, and energetic. I was serviced by nurse Janaira and she was simply remarkable!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/04/20
Had a treatment on my right shoulder with the Storz Shock Treatment machine with nurse Janaira. Young lady did amazing. A 15 minute session worked wonders on my shoulder.
Craig E.
Submitted 09/27/20
They take the time to listen. I started going here a few years ago and felt better shortly after following the recommendations they provided. I really appreciate all they have done and continue to do for me.
John H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very knowledgeable staff helped me plan for a better quality of life through diet, exercise and nutrition. I’m 46 and feeling better than ever after just 2 months of a lifestyle change and couldn’t be happier
Lynne G.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have been on a Hormone program for 5 years. David is the first person that spent enough time with me for me to actually understand what was going on with my body. He spent the necessary time with me for me to be comfortable with his suggestions. Thank you David.
Mike G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Had a great IV yesterday. Staff was great, IV room incredible comfy. Feel totally re energized.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great job, this lady travels from Boynton Beach once a week to see patients in my area. Knowledgeable and a real listener.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Someone who listens and understands. Had several questions she could not answer. Told me she would check with the medical director and get back to me. The next day I received a call. WOW
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Unusual for myself to sit with a female and discuss my problems, she listened checked my labs and made recommendations. let's wait and see the results.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Found the location a litter hard to locate. Spent almost 40 minutes with David. he was very enlightening and understanding to my needs.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
usually an office is 10-15 minutes with SOMEONE. this guy took his time and asked me about me, what a nice surprise. Someone who listens.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
To my surprise this guy is not only a NP, but holds a doctor's degree in natural medicine.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Nice to sit with a doctor who is not in a hurry and listens to what I have to say.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Spent time with me and listened to my problems. Make his recommendations in words I could understand.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great to sit down with a doctor who really listens to the individual.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Patricia was very very helpful in explaining to me why I am having these issues with my health and what I need to do to get me where I need to be. Thank you Patricia for putting me on the right path.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Alvarez, did a great job explaining my labs and answered all my questions in regards to issues I have been having. I have been on Hormone therapy for a while and I am looking forward to making these changes to feel better.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
David did a great job listening to me about my health concerns, I am extremely confident that the program he put together for me will help tremendously.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Patricia really pays attention to detail and answered all my questions about my goals and lifestyle changes, I really enjoyed my visit with her and look forward to seeing her in the future.