We are now taking Medicare insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
PharmXhealthOne -  - Wellness Center

PharmXhealthOne

WELLNESS CENTER & URGENT CARE LOCATED IN BOYNTON BEACH, FL & PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

43 total reviews

PharmXhealthOne always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PharmXhealthOne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Nice to sit with a doctor who is not in a hurry and listens to what I have to say.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Spent time with me and listened to my problems. Make his recommendations in words I could understand.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great to sit down with a doctor who really listens to the individual.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Patricia was very very helpful in explaining to me why I am having these issues with my health and what I need to do to get me where I need to be. Thank you Patricia for putting me on the right path.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Alvarez, did a great job explaining my labs and answered all my questions in regards to issues I have been having. I have been on Hormone therapy for a while and I am looking forward to making these changes to feel better.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
David did a great job listening to me about my health concerns, I am extremely confident that the program he put together for me will help tremendously.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Patricia really pays attention to detail and answered all my questions about my goals and lifestyle changes, I really enjoyed my visit with her and look forward to seeing her in the future.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Mr. Peterson is a great Healthcare provider. He explained everything in detail to me concerning my needs.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
David did an excellent job explaining things to me. He listened and came up with a great program for me to help me keep my blood sugars down and help me achieve my goal of being in better health. Thank you David for taking the time.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Alvarez was great! As a Diabetic I am always looking for natural alternatives to improve my health and wellness. He is very very thorough and I am excited to start following the new program.
Ralph L.
Submitted 07/17/20
David Peterson was amazing, really took his time to connect with me and made sure he did his best to help me feeling and looking great.
Roger P.
Submitted 07/17/20
David is very knowledge, he took the time to explain how diabetes effect your health. I am grateful for the information I received form this office.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
David did a great job explaining my labs with me. I have been on a Hormone program for several years now and I have never sat down with someone with so much knowledge. I look forward to continuing my relationship with him in the future.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Alvarez was very professional and attentive during my appointment with him. he made me feel very comfortable and explained everything.
Ralph L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Lovely experience, very kind and right to the point. Patricia made sure i was taken care of from the moment I walked through the front door
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Patricia, was very helpful explaining things to me and very passionate in Functional medicine. She informed me about certain natural supplements and how they will help me with my underlined issues and provide me extra energy. Thank you Patricia
Roger P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Patricia took great care on me and made me feel comfortable during my office visit. I would defiantly recommend this office.
Whently W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Alvarez is a good doctor - That means everything to me. I like the fact that I can visit him in-person or via telephone.
Ralph L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great experience, Dr. Alvarez was amazing, made sure I really understood what I need and I would recommend it his service to anyone.
Karl V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Alvarez spent time answering my questions. We went over my blood work and talked about a plan to help me achieve my goals.